MEMBERS OF PURCHASE COMMITTEE	
SL NO	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	DR. SAMIR KR. MUKHERJEE, Principal
2	DR. SWAPAN MUKHOPADHYAY (IQAC coordinator), Associate Professor in Mathematics
3	PROF. RAJENDRA PRASAD MANDAL, Associate Professor in Zoology
4	CA SUBRATA JANA, Associate Professor in Commerce
5	DR. SWADESH MANDAL, Assistant Professor in Chemistry
6	DR. SAMIRAN KARMAKAR, Assistant Professor in Mathematics
7	DR. NIRMAL CH. MUDI, Assistant Professor in History
8	PROF. SUDIP BANERJEE, SACT in History
9	PROF. MALAY KUMAR PATSA SACT in Nutrition
10	SHRI ASIM KR. GANGOPADHYAY, Head Clerk
11	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE